Kids animations

From Monday 07 January to Friday 08 February 2019

Monday, Wednesday, Sunday

09:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 16 January to Sunday 31 March 2019

Wednesday

14:00 to 16:00

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 29 March 2019

Friday

09:30 to 11:30

Saturday 26 January 2019

at 13:00

Sunday 03 February 2019

08:00 to 17:30

Tuesday 12 February 2019

at 18:00

Wednesday 13 February 2019

10:00 to 16:00

From Saturday 09 February to Sunday 10 March 2019

Wednesday

17:30 to 19:30

Thursday 14 February 2019

at 18:30

Print
Share :